Committee for 2009/10

Hope you are having a great and productive week in terms of work and fun!

We have given very careful consideration to all applications to participate in the Oxford University Engineering Society committee 2009-2010.

We were impressed by the accomplishments and personal qualities of our candidates and we are glad to have to introduce everyone the successful candidates for next year's committee:

Committee (Executive body):
Committee Adviser: Ken Cheung (Wadham)
President: Sunjiv Shah (St. Anne's)
Vice-President: Julian Tan (Jesus)
Treasurer: Daniel Nehme (Keble)
Secretary: James Dolan (Magdalen)
Sponsorship Officer: Fiona Lee (St. Hilda's)
IT Officer: Tze Cheung (Keble)
Marketing Officer: Charles Hardwick (St. Catherine's)
Daniel Sperrin (St. Catherine's)
Wahbi El-Bouri (Keble)
Sam Lysons (Lady Margaret Hall)
Karl-Joseph Assaf (Lincoln)
Joshua Sutherland (St. Catherine's)
James Barber (St. Anne's)
Elliot Crowley (Jesus)

We would like to thank all applicants for for your interest and support for the OUEngSoc. We look seeing you in future events!

Best wishes, Oxford University Engineering Society committee 2008-2009

Posted: Sat 6 Jun 2009 17:46